go to Description: Description: http://www.the3rdjudicialdistrict.com/pillar.gifhird Judicial District Court home page


April 19, 2013





Third Judicial District Administrative District Judge Thomas J. Ryan announced today that eleven (11) applicants will be considered for the Magistrate Judge position in Payette County to be filled as a result of the retirement of the Honorable A. Lynne Krogh.


Applicants are: David Alan Christensen, Star, Idaho; Matthew W. Faulks, Payette, Idaho; Robert Lynn Jackson, Parma, Idaho; Anne-Marie Kelso, Fruitland, Idaho; Brent Robertson King, Boise, Idaho;  John Meienhofer, Boise, Idaho; Bryson DeLos Perkins, Caldwell, Idaho; Gregory N. Swanson, Meridian, Idaho; Daniel Mark Truscott, Boise, Idaho; Marcus Kent Ward, Payette, Idaho; Kelly Ray Whiting, Fruitland, Idaho.


Evaluation questionnaires on the applicants will be sent to attorneys throughout the State of Idaho.  Public comment on the applicants is also solicited.  Forms for making comments are available in the Clerk of the District Court Offices throughout the Third Judicial District, as well as the Office of the Trial Court Administrator, 1115 Albany Street, Caldwell, Idaho 83605 or at www.the3rdjudicialdistrict.com.


Comments must be returned to the Office of the Trial Court Administrator no later than May 3, 2013.


Description: Description: http://www.the3rdjudicialdistrict.com/thumbsup.gifTop of Page