Administrative Order 90-2: Appointment of Peace Officers to Administer Oaths on Affidavits of Refusal to Take Alcohol Test in Payette County

Pursuant to Misdemeanor Criminal Rule 12(a), it is hereby ordered that Deputies Paul Wilson, Chuck Frates, Leroy Cordes, Roy Seiber, Ron Hollis, Elton Hunsucker, Norma Steele, and Patty Wade of the Payette County Sheriff's Department are given authority to administer oaths to any peace officer signing an Affidavit of Refusal to Take Alcohol Test.

Dated this 15th day of May, 1990.

Signed by Jim R. Doolittle, Administrative District Judge

  Top of Page Index of Adm. Ord.